We have moved to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Northville, located at 39833 Traditions Drive, Northville, MI 48168. Visit our website to schedule your appointment, or call 855.979.6861.

DentalWorks Livonia

29500 West Seven Mile Rd, Livonia, MI 48152-1910
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Livonia

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I have been going to DentalWorks for years. The entire staff is always so friendly and professional. My family and I always feel welcomed and appreciated for our business. Our Dentist, Dr. Katie Johnston, is the best! Beyond her elite bedside manner, she is very patient with my children and knowledgeable. Our hygienist conducted a very thorough routine cleaning that I was extremely pleased with. I highly recommend DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

What a nice dental office! My three daughters and I went in for a cleaning and exam. Everyone was professional and kind! They timed it perfect so we could all be treated at the same time. Will definitely be going back. Great experience for all of us!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

They worked with me so that I wouldn't be so scared on getting the the crowns and fillings to have healthy teeth again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Amazing staff and zero ghosts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Great customer service as always. They took my emergency case as priority and help diagnose the issue so I could continue on the to recovery. Definitely recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Excellent experience! Would refer to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Previously I was going to the Novi location, they closed and moved to Northville, I was happy to drive the extra distance. Staff is amazing. The office is clean & they are very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

New office, modern X-ray and computer pictures I could see; friendly staff, well-trained dentist with great bedside, hygiene (cleaning) was gentle and she checked how I was doing often. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Mary Beth is a wonderful hygenist and Dr. Johnson is terrific. The entire staff are pleasant and professional. The office itself is modern with all the updated equipment, like digital radiography, and EMR. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

It was a relaxing, satisfying and very warm and professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I love this place, my family and I have been going here for ages, even back when it was in Sears. Everyone here is like family! Very skilled personnel. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

first time at a dental office in a long time, Rob the hygienist is very knowledgeable and caring. the whole office staff are really friendly, highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Im happy cause the attention is very profesional, and I feel confortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Wonderful and thoughtful service all the way around, from front office to Dr. Henderson and Erin (hygienist). Dr. Henderson and Erin were very thorough, kind and patient as I had numerous questions and concerns regarding my dental health and care! I highly recommend DentalWorks of Northville!! E. Longmire More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Very professional staff. Nice atmosphere, clean. Will be getting my new smile very soon. Doctor Michael Henderson explaining gives no questions to be asked. Looking forward to my next visit. 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Staff and doctor 👨‍⚕️ were very very nice, made me very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Mike Henderson is the very BEST! So gentle and informative. If you or people you know don't like going to the dentist or experience pain while at the dentist, he can take care of you. He makes you very comfortable and he's easy to talk to. GO SEE HIM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Best dentist office ever. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

They have a great team. Everybody from the front desk staff and the hygienist to the doctor provide me with the best possible care and are very efficient people. I have been seeing Erin and Dr. Chauhan for over 10 years and they accommodate my special needs with extreme kindness and care. Strongly recommend this Clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

All of the staff was extremely friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Great staff! Clean, beautiful office! Latest technology in no pain dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Wonderful staff, excellent treatment, makes me enjoy going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Im happy cause the attention is very profesional, and I feel confortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Fast efficient service by staff and dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Very professional staff. Extremely satisfied with the dental care plan. Dr. Chauhan, is a very good dentist. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I became a new patient this past winter, and I've been very pleased with DentalWorks of Northville. So far, I've had X-rays, a cleaning, and some fillings replaced... all appointments have been pleasant. The office is always spotless, the staff is kind and accommodating, and the quality of care I've received is the best. I'm impressed with all of the fancy new equipment that I haven't seen in other dentist offices, like the 360° x-ray machine, computer assisted anesthesia injection (nearly painless!), and the tiny camera they put in your mouth so you can see a close-up of your teeth and gums! So cool. They really want their patients to be as comfortable as possible. I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice and my dentist, Dr. Chauhan. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Very nice place with lot of friendly staff. Takes care well of all, Dr.Bharat chauhan is the one who took care of me while my extraction and came to treat me on Saturday even though I didn't booked any prior appointment.Will recommend this place to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Awesome, professional and knowledgeable doctors, nurses, and staffs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Thorough efficient friendly and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Wonderful experience everyone there is great thank you for making my wife and I very happy will tell everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

They are alway so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

I love the staff they are the same staff from dental works Livonia they're great I wish I could give more stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Fantastic as usual! Love the new office...the best dentist, and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

As a parent attending Dental Works with my son, today was a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Erin the dental hygienist is the best! Clean new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Nice new clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Very polite, friendly and well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

I became a new patient this past winter, and I've been very pleased with DentalWorks of Northville. So far, I've had X-rays, a cleaning, and some fillings replaced... all appointments have been pleasant. The office is always spotless, the staff is kind and accommodating, and the quality of care I've received is the best. I'm impressed with all of the fancy new equipment that I haven't seen in other dentist offices, like the 360° x-ray machine, computer assisted anesthesia injection (nearly painless!), and the tiny camera they put in your mouth so you can see a close-up of your teeth and gums! So cool. They really want their patients to be as comfortable as possible. I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice and my dentist, Dr. Chauhan. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

The staff was very friendly! Will highly reccoment Debtals Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great experience. Knowledgeable, clean and professional. They checked and verified my insurance for me as well as made me aware of what charges would be before they performed any procedures. The only down fall... No WiFi (I brought my kids and would have been helpful) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

As always my visit to Dental Works was awesome, the staff are wonderful and so polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Have been coming here for a shirt while and have always had a pleasant experience. Equipment is current and the staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great dentist, staff and office. All brand new technology, knowledge and friendly staff. Had to switch because my old dentist that I had seen for 20 years was retiring. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Exceptional service, attentive staff. Very clean and modernized, brand new and up-to-date facility. Transferred from Dr. Rice (who I loved) at Twelve Oaks because of more convenient location. Dr. Lucio is extremely kind and extremely experienced. Makes his patients feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

dr Chauhan IS the best dentist ! No pain inpricedures and no pain in numbingAnd.... his filling always gorgeous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Always a good experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Love the new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

I would definitely recommend DentalWorks. The staff was wonderful. The office is very clean and modernized. Very professional. My dentist office of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Erin is the very Best. If you fear going to the Dentist, visit the Northville, MI office. Ask for Erin for your cleaning and Dr.Chauhan for your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Entire team is compassionate, friendly and customer focused. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great and professional workers as well as very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Don't retire. I don't want to have to find a new dentist and hygienist. Dr Chauhan and Erin are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Love this place! The staff is great and the doctor is very knowledgeable!! They're very professional, and they always make me feel relaxed. You're in great hands at DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great staff and Dr. Lucio is really nice. Doesn't make you feel bad for not having been in a while. The office is really nice and clean and modern. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Everyone that works here is super nice and always takes me in the day I call them whenever there is a problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dental Works Livonia team is the best. The office has late and weekend hours. Dr. Chauhan is thorough, patient and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Been going here for several years and have always had a good experience. Definitely recommend Doctor Chauhan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Always very nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I went in for a orthodontic consultation and I was so pleased how comfortable they made me. The dentist/orthodontist was excellent as well as his staff. I have not had my work done but I'm so excited I'm looking forward to my procedure if you have ever been afraid of dentists I would highly recommend Dental Works in Livonia Michigan warm and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

Staff was very professional and friendly. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Best staff and very honest and explains everything very throughly .. highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

My routine appointment with Erin to have my teeth cleaned today. She makes it easy. Thanks, Erin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Best experience there is. Feels like family. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The staff is very friendly and professional. My family and I have been going there for years. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

They were warm and friendly! The dentist was patient and reassuring! One of the best dental experiences I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

The staff is great with kids and they are great with keeping you current with treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at the office. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love that all the staff are very personal and each time I come they remember my name and make me feel very comfortable. I never have a long wait and they are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Never knew this place was hidden in Sears and I wish I had before. Everyone there is super professional and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are the best, from receptionist to the dr! We are so happy we found them. Our dentist before used a band aide to fix a tooth instead of actually fixing the problem. Now our smiles are brighter! We walk in the office greeted with smiles, and hellos! They all work together hand in hand. Thank you dentalworks in Livonia! You are the best!! ?Neil, and Nancy Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love Dental Works. They are always efficient and try to work around your schedule. If your appointment is far out they will call you when someone cancels to see if you want their appt. They also are very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

ALL EMPLOYEES AND DOCTOR VERY NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going here a for a while and I love it. The staff is friendly and the service is top notch! Never in any pain and my teeth health has improved. I'm quite happy :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

I had a fantastic visit with DentalWorks of Northville. The staff was professional, but also extremely welcoming and friendly! My hygienist, Becca, was extraordinary - I felt like she was a long-lost best friend! Thank you for the fabulous visit and the awesome new electrical toothbrush! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

Had a great experience with Dr. Lucio and the staff at Dental Works. I will definitely be back. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

The facility is whistle clean and the staff is professional, friendly and attentive to customers need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

Beautifully updated office. Dr Lucio and his staff are amazing and made me feel very welcome and relaxed during my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

I had a really great experience at this office! I'm typically a nervous wreck with dental visits, but the staff helped make me feel so comfortable and at ease. I also really loved the decor, especially the Detroit artwork. I'll definitely be bringing in the rest of my family and referring my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

Very professional staff. Extremely clean interiors. Dr. Lucio and his team are great and look forward to getting my family treated by them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2016

I had a great experience here. The receptionist was very nice. The hygienists were wonderful, and Dr. Lucio was very thorough. I will be going back here for my next cleaning for sure. The office is really nice as well, everything is new and clean. They do free whitening trays for their patients. To top it off I got a free electric toothbrush instead of the lousy disposable one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

The whole staff is great! I highly recommend them.Nancy Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I have been so pleased with the outstanding dental service I have received from DentalWorks in Livonia, Michigan. In particular the composite work done on my teeth by Dr. Bharat Chauhan DMD in the month of March and April, 2016. I now have a smile exposing my beautiful teeth, thanks to Dr. Chauhan. I have from childhood been afraid of having dentists numb my gums until I met Dr. Chauhan. He has a process that he uses where I feel no needle intrusion. Dr. Chauhan please stand up and take a bow for being able to give me a comfort level now in getting work done on my teeth.Eddie Floyd Sr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

The Dentist and his Dental Asst. were sensitive while replacing my filling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2016

I love this place.  The staff is awesome and Dr. Chauhan is the best dentist I've ever had.  I'm never in any pain and my oral health has improved greatly since coming here.  If you're looking for a great place to get your teeth worked on then this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Friendly staff great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Very professional and friendly. I love the technology they always have. The doctor is very kind and truly seems to care. Erin the hygienist is amazing! Will be back regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I love receiving my dental care here. The staff is always welcoming and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2014

As im sure most people are, im terrible with the dentist and my experiences have been very poor at all attempts in the past. I had a tooth break and had to have last minute dental work. Root Canal and crown. My wife found this dentist office and to be honest i was a bit skeptical with it being in the mall but i couldn't have been more wrong. Everyone at the office was incredibly friendly and polite. Even with a root canal and crown i really had an excellent experience and i will recommend them to every one. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Very pleasant, professional, and on schedule. BTW it's impossible for a dentist to get five stars! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Prompt and warm! One of the tools was causing discomfort, and the hygienist switched immediately to something that worked much better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great team of people at this office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

The office is very clean and uses modern technology. The staff is decent as far as friendliness. The only issue I have is the staff including the dentist is impersonal but overall it's a nice place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very caring and informative. Good at keeping you posted and reminded on your appointments as well. I live in Wixom and still would rather travel to this location to take my daughter to her dentist appointments. She's been seeing them since she's was younger. I appreciate that the front desk assistants are willing to find affordable options to pay if your insurance doesn't cover all or some of the cost. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Comfortable, clean, attractive facility. Friendly and gentle people. And it's nice to be near Sears and Walmart. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.